How to Use Discussion Categories

  • 23 December 2021
  • 0 replies

  • Anonymous
  • 0 replies

Discussion Categories help organize conversations which helps members of the community find content more easily. This guide will help you make sense of the discussion categories in the Guardian Community.

There are two discussion categories , each with a number of sub-categories. Here is a full list of the discussion categories:

  1. Start Your Experience Here

  2. Learn & Share

The Start Your Experience Here parent category is best for new members or those seeking news & information about Mark43 and the Guardian Community.


The Learn & Share parent category is where members will spend the majority of their time.


You can view all of the discussion categories in the community at any time by scrolling down to the Community content feed and selecting the Discussion Categories tab.

0 replies

Be the first to reply!